Meet our Board of Directors

Students that join the American Marketing Association have the opportunity to get involved in many different aspects of the organization. Our Board of Directors lead our chapter and elect new directors each semester to take on various responsibilities. Get to know our current Board of Directors!

Caleb Warren – President 
Senior Integrated Marketing Communications MajorLinkedIn | Email |
Rachel Mudd – Vice President
Senior Integrated Marketing Communications Major| LinkedIn | Email |
Annabella Sills – Director of Digital Marketing
Sophomore Business Marketing Major |LinkedIn |Email |
 Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 2.55.12 PM
Chandler Carpenter – Director of Communications
Senior Integrated Marketing Communications Major |  Email |
Professor Scott Fiene – Chapter Advisor
Program Director and Assistant Professor of IMC | LinkedIn | Email |


If you’re interested in getting involved with leadership in the American Marketing Association, feel free to email one of our board of directors or come talk to us during one of our chapter meetings!

AMA Flyer